London Green Ltd

We are an experienced yet agile property development firm, operating in London and the surrounding regions.

We specialise in seeing potential where others do not, and specialise in the conversion of commercial properties into quality homes, as well as in developing innovative large housing schemes.

Latest News

Current Developments

Click See More for our current and previous developments

Our People

Pleased to meet you - this is us.

Szilvia French

Szilvia French

Officer Manager

Szilvia@londongreen.com

Joe Green

Joe Green

Director

Joe@londongreen.com

Andrew Caracciolo

Andrew Caracciolo

Business Development Executive

AndrewC@londongreen.com

Tolani Alese

Tolani Alese

Part II Architectural Assistant

tolani@londongreen.com

Andrew Pryce

Andrew Pryce

Development Director

Andrew@londongreen.com

Martin Wallis

Martin Wallis

Project Director

Martin@londongreen.com

Stephanie Constable

Stephanie Constable

Accounts assistant

Stephanie@londongreen.com

Michael Walsh

Michael Walsh

Design Director

Michaelw@londongreen.com

Michael Benedito

Michael Benedito

Accountant

Michael@londongreen.com

Rinesh Patel

Rinesh Patel

Quantity Surveyor

Rinesh@londongreen.com

Philip Green

Philip Green

Director

Philip@londongreen.com

James Tregoning

James Tregoning

Director

James@londongreen.com

James Wyre

James Wyre

Architectural Technologist

Contact Us

Get in touch

London Green Ltd, Aldford House,
63a South Audley Street, London W1K 2QS

+44 (0) 20 7355 0530

Project enquiries

contact@londongreen.com

Join the team

joinus@londongreen.com